Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir

© Content copyright of Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir, Website design by

 

 

CONCERT DATES FOR 2020

(concerts commence at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated)

 

Saturday 21st March

CONCERT at St. Werburgh’s Church, Wembury

 

Saturday 4th April

Concert with Mevagissey MVC

at St. Barthlomew’s Church, Lostwithiel

 

Saturday 9th May

Concert at St. Edward’s Church, Eggbuckland, Plymouth

 

SATURDAY 20th  JUNE

GALA CONCERT

at St. Eustachius Church, Tavistock

 

Saturday 11th July

Concert at Bratton Clovelly Church

 

Saturday 25th July

Concert at Church of St. Peter and St. Paul, Holsworthy

 

Saturday 22nd August

Concert at Morleigh (venue to be agreed)

 

 

Saturday 5th September

CONCERT at Stokenham Church

 

Saturday 26th September

CONCERT at St. Eustachius Church, Tavistock

With guests Mousehole MVC

Supporting Children’s Hospice South West

at 7.00 pm

 

Saturday 10th October

CONCERT with guests ‘Girls Night Out’  

(venue to be agreed)

 

Saturday  17th October

Male Voice Massed Choirs Concert, Birmingham

 

Saturday 7th November

CONCERT with Torpoint Ladies Choir  

(venue to be agreed)

 

Friday 4th December

CONCERT at St. Stephen’s Church, Saltash

 

Saturday 5th December

Concert at Ivybridge Methodist Church

Supporting Ivybridge Ring and Ride

 

 

KEEP AN EYE OPEN FOR OTHER 2020 CONCERTS WHICH WILL BE           ANNOUNCED LATER.

 

 

CHRISTMAS CONCERTS to be announced

 

Concerts commence at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

 

 

 

 

If you would like the Choir to do a fund raising concert for your organisation please contact either

Jeremy Wells 01364 72180 for Devon

or   John Edwards 01579 326077 for Cornwall.