Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir

© Content copyright of Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir, Website design by

If you would like the Choir to do a fund raising concert for your organisation please contact either

Jeremy Wells 01364 72180 for Devon

or   John Edwards 01579 326077 for Cornwall.

 

CONCERTS IN 2017

Start time for all concerts is 7.30 p.m. unless otherwise stated

 

Saturday 4  February:

CABARET EVENING at Rattery Village Hall

for South Brent Carnival Committee

 

Friday 3 March:

Concert at The Coronation Hall, Mary Tavy

with Mary Tavy and Brentor Primary School Choir

at 7pm

 

Saturday 18 March:

CONCERT at Highampton Village Hall

 

Saturday 25th March:

CONCERT with Stithians Ladies

at Carnon Downs Methodist Church.

 

Saturday 1 April:

CONCERT with Brixham Orpheus MVC

at Churston Ferrers.

 

Saturday 29th April :

International Male Voice Choral Festival.

CONCERT at Liskeard Public Rooms.

 

Saturday 13 May:

Perfomances at Callington MayFest, 11am

 

Saturday 20th May:

CONCERT with Portcawl MVC at St. Matthias Church,

Torquay, supporting the British Legion.

 

Saturday 17 June:

GALA CONCERT at St Eustachius Church Tavistock
Guests: The Military Wives Choir

at 7.30 p.m.

 

Saturday 22nd. July

CONCERT as guests of Marazion Apollo MVC

(venue to be agreed)

 

Saturday 5 August:

Concert at Malborough Church

 

Saturday 19 August:  

Guests at Budleigh Salterton MVC’s Annual Concert

 

Saturday 2 September:

CONCERT at St. Andrew’s Church, Bere Ferrers

 

Saturday 16 September:

CONCERT at St. Leonard’s Church, Clawton

 

Saturday 21 October:

CONCERT at St. Eustachius Church, Tavistock

Guests: Ynysowen MVC

 

*Friday 27 October:

Concert with Rugby MVC

 

*Saturday 28 October:

CONCERT with Coventry City MVC

 

*Choir Tour

 

Sat. 2 / 9 /16 December:

CONCERTS (to be agreed)

 

Saturday 11th November:

CONCERT at St. Mary and St. Gabriel Church

at Stoke Gabriel.

 

Friday 1 December:

CONCERT at St. Stephen’s Church, Saltash

 

Friday 8 December:

CONCERT at St.Mary’s Church, Callington

at 7.00 p.m.

 

Saturday 9th December:

CONCERT at Kingsbridge Methodist Church

 

Sunday 17 December

Concert at Cotehele, 2 - 4 p.m.

 

Additional concerts which may be arranged during the year

will be posted here in due course

 

 

Friday 7 December:

Concert at St. Mary’s Church, Callington

7.00p.m.

 

Sunday 16 December

Concert at Cotehele, 2 - 4 p.m.

 

Please see Page 19 for Concert dates in 2018